About Us

© Copyright 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Angmering In Bloom Association

About Us

The Committee is currently as follows:

Julia Phelon Chairman

Lorraine Wensley Administrator

John Goulding Treasurer

Anne MacGovern

Brenda Pears



Volunteers are Judy Thompson and Clare Weston

Brenda, Julia, Anne, Lorraine and John

with the 2015 Silver Gilt Award.





and Kate Miller and Jose Frances.






We are always looking for new members to become involved in helping us look after our lovely Village. If you are interested in joining us send an email to: info@angmeringinbloom.co.uk and we will get back to you.