Our Team

The AiB Committee is as follows:

Julia Phelon                     Chairman

Lorraine Wensley          Administrator         

John Goulding                 Treasurer

Judith Cross, Kate Miller & Sandra Curtis


Other volunteers include:

Anne MacGovern, Denise Paine, Brenda Pears, Jose Adcock, Jane Lewis, Nicole Jousset, Ann Roderick, Nick Clubby, Amanda Colberg, Stephanie Fenn & Barbara Gaj

You can contact the AiB team at:     info@angmeringinbloom.co.uk